Dad@Home on paperback now 30% off? Insane! But hold the phone, there’s more? Kindle version now 40% off? Unbelievable!

fullsizerender
You don’t have to buy ALL ten copies pictured here, but at these prices, you would be a FOOL not to!

I know exactly what’s been holding you back. I finally get it! No need to keep hammering me over the head, people. Trust me, I can take a hint.

The price of my “newish” book, Dad@Home: Fully Domesticated, was simply too damn high. Well, I’ve taken care of that… BIG TIME. It’s true, it was priced at a rather decadent $13.99 US… but now, it can be yours for the low, low price of just $9.99 US. Wow! Is that a savings of 30%? Yes! Well, almost. I think it’s just under 29%, but who cares, so what!

How do we do it? How can we afford to offer this once-in-a-lifetime deal? One word: VOLUME! And by “volume”, I mean: IF I SHOUT LOUD ENOUGH AND LONG ENOUGH ABOUT DROPPING THE PRICE, MAYBE MORE PEOPLE WILL BUY MY BOOK!

And don’t even get me started about the Kindle version. It was a bloated $4.99 US. Well not anymore, neighbour. Feast your eyes on this incredibly legit 40% off price drop. You can now upload Dad@Home on to your fancy Kindle for a super-slim $2.99 US.

Am I off my rocker? Am I off my meds? Am I coming remotely close to breaking even on this book? Yes and Yes and No, but don’t worry about it, potential customer! All you need worry about is the HUGE savings I’m passing on to YOU!

For those of you who have been hemming and hawing about coughing up the dough for my book, but were waiting to see if I dropped the price, I only have one thing to say to you:

“Well played. You win.”

OK, that’s two things, but you get the picture.

For those of you who bought my book at full freight, I thank you. You will always mean slightly more to me than those who bought my book at the new low, low price of $9.99 US (paperback) and $2.99 (Kindle).

But please don’t let the possibility of less affection directed toward you deter you in any way from making this purchase. Remember pals, I’ve got your back. You may recall I launched my book just in time for Christmas to allow you guys to buy it as a special gift for yourself, and another copy as a weird, “head-scratcher” of a gift for your office Secret Santa… or for your weird Aunt who is hard to buy for.   YOU’RE WELCOME.

And, this time, I’ve timed my huge sale so it’s just in time for… um… Spring Break? Yeah, let’s go with that.

Spring Break! The perfect time to read a book. The perfect time to BUY a book.

To buy Dad@Home on Amazon.ca, click HERE.

To buy Dad@Home on Amazon.com, click HERE.

As always, thank you for your support.

Leave a Reply

