Hey Goodreads users! Don’t forget to enter my book giveaway for Dad@Home!

img_0994-3-copy
Good news everyone! I’m giving away three signed copies of Dad@Home! I’m very excited about it… almost too excited. In fact, I’m so excited that I already pre-signed them. They all say “To whom it may concern, because I am contractually obligated to provide at least three books for this Goodreads book giveaway, here is the book.”   Too personal? I think I totally nailed it.

All righty then!

If you are a Goodreads user, and you haven’t already purchased my book, then by all means enter now for your chance at winning FREE copy of Dad@Home: Fully Domesticated, delivered right to your door!

Click here to enter the contest!

Good luck! Spread the word!

And while I have your undivided attention, here’s some other links to consider…   😉

If you would like to purchase Dad@Home on iBooks, click here!

If you would like to purchase Dad@Home on Kobo, click here!

If you would like to purchase Dad@Home at Chapters/Indigo, click here!

If you would like to purchase Dad@Home at Barnes & Noble, click here!

And don’t forget that Dad@Home is ALWAYS available on Amazon.ca and Amazon.com in both paperback and Kindle version.

 

Leave a Reply

