Wow! So many NEW ways to purchase Dad@Home: Fully Domesticated!

img_0994-3-copy
I know what you’re thinking… why is he hiding his handsome face behind those ugly books? It’s called “marketing”. Get with the times, people.

For those of you who have already purchased a copy (or more) of Dad@Home, I wholeheartedly thank you for your support. I do appreciate you spending your hard-earned dollars on my little passion project. Now, what about those of you who would really like to support my writing endeavors, but find there’s something holding you back from making that purchase? There could be a myriad of reasons why Dad@Home hasn’t found its way into your hot little hands. Reasons like:

“I’d love to buy Dad@Home, but I only read e-books on iBooks!” or…

“Sorry, I don’t have a Kindle… I only use a Kobo e-reader!” or…

“I’m a huge fan of collecting my Plum Rewards at Chapters/Indigo!” or…

“I’m American dammit, and I love to shop at Barnes & Noble!”

Say no more because I’ve got you covered on ALL of these fronts. How? Well, I’ve expanded the distribution of Dad@Home to accommodate the needs of as many potential customers as I can.

If you would like to purchase Dad@Home on iBooks, click here!

If you would like to purchase Dad@Home on Kobo, click here!

If you would like to purchase Dad@Home at Chapters/Indigo, click here!

If you would like to purchase Dad@Home at Barnes & Noble, click here!

I know exactly what you are thinking: “Wow, there are so many NEW ways to purchase Dad@Home: Fully Domesticated!” But, there’s still one problem that I haven’t addressed. There’s still a big, fat elephant in the room. Not everyone loves to shop online. Not everyone is so technologically savvy. Some people still want to go to a real book store and buy a real book. I get that. I really do, and I have the perfect solution.

While Dad@Home is not currently stocked on the shelves of North America’s bookstores, you CAN walk into any Chapters, Indigo or Coles and find a helpful salesperson to order your copy for pick-up in store. It will take a little longer than ordering it directly from Amazon, but you will avoid all shipping costs, having to use one of those newfangled “computers” and you won’t have to deal with walking all the way to your mailbox every day to see if my book has arrived. So, there… problem solved! The elephant has left the room.

Oh, and one more thing… for all of you “Goodreads” users, I’ll be running a free book giveaway on Goodreads.com starting on February 1st. Please check out my author page here, and don’t forget to enter next week for your chance to win a FREE copy of Dad@Home.

And don’t forget that Dad@Home is ALWAYS available on Amazon.ca and Amazon.com in both paperback and Kindle version.

As always, stay tuned and thank you for your support!

Leave a Reply

